Committee & Volunteers

The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held in October or November each year.

It is responsible for running all of the affairs of the club in accordance with the Constitution and the club’s Guiding Policies. Each committee member is assigned responsibility for certain areas.

The Committee recruits volunteers and appoints them to positions which make best use of their skills.

Elected Committee Position Contact Email
Peter Burgess President 0414 579 206 president@bonnetbayfc.com
Brett White Vice-President 0416 215 350 playerdevelopment@bonnetbayfc.com
Carla Richardson Jnr Vice-President 0416 153 012 carla@wyzefinance.com.au
Mike Elliott Secretary 0402 233 432 secretary@bonnetbayfc.com
Ian Petrovski Treasurer 0418 965 840 treasurer@bonnetbayfc.com
Andrew Collins Committee 0403 095 793 andrewc@frutex.com.au
Lyn Vella Committee 0425 266 208 lyn@stylewood.com.au
Nigel Wax Committee 0423 418 448 newplumbing@optusnet.com.au
Appointed by Committee Position Contact Email
Callie Noakes Registrar 0420 939 423 registrar@bonnetbayfc.com