Committee & Volunteers

The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held in November or December each year.

It is responsible for running all of the affairs of the club in accordance with the Constitution and the club’s Guiding Policies. Each committee member is assigned responsibility for certain areas.

The Committee recruits volunteers and appoints them to positions that make the best use of their skills.

Elected Committee Position Contact Email
Andrew Symes President 0423 553 018 president@bonnetbayfc.com
Carla Richardson Vice President 0402 834 554 womensfootball@bonnetbayfc.com
Mike Elliott Secretary 0413 752 418 secretary@bonnetbayfc.com
Ian Petrovski Treasurer 0418 965 840 treasurer@bonnetbayfc.com
Garry Williamson Jnr Vice-President 0408 408 457  
Marc Orklin Committee 0488 358 675 mensfootball@bonnetbayfc.com
Kristianne  Wennberg Committee 0408 001 528 uniforms@bonnetbayfc.com
Kristina Bennett Committee 0466 404 141 Kristina.s.andersson@gmail.com
Clive Riseam Committee 0414 355 890  
Appointed by Committee Position Contact Email
Garry Barnes Registrar   registrar@bonnetbayfc.com
John Burgess Sponsor Manager 0415 757 757 jburgess@visionlp.com.au
Brett White Academy Manager 0416 215 350 academy@bonnetbayfc.com