Committee & Volunteers

The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held in November or December each year.

It is responsible for running all of the affairs of the club in accordance with the Constitution and the club’s Guiding Policies. Each committee member is assigned responsibility for certain areas.

The Committee recruits volunteers and appoints them to positions which make best use of their skills.

Elected Committee Position Contact Email
Andrew Symes President
Peter Burgess Vice President 0414 579 206
Mike Elliott Secretary 0413 752 418
Ian Petrovski Treasurer 0418 965 840
Carla Richardson Jnr Vice-President 0416 153 012
Brett White Committee 0416 215 350
Kristianne  Wennberg Committee 0408 001 528
Jeremy Hill Committee
Clive Riseam Committee    

Appointed by Committee

Position Contact Email
Garry Barnes Registrar
Mark Condon Sponsor Manager